Saturday, February 03, 2007

subQtaneous: final release MP3s

Two of the masters from the final of subQtaneous:

Transit of Venus.

P. Emerson Williams: Vocals.
Scott Landes, Ryan Moll: Guitars.
Me: Drums, percussion, bass.
Production: Myself and Ken Schaefer.

Double Bind

P. Emerson Williams: Vocals, Cello.
Scott Landes, Dave Clark, Me: Guitars.
Bass: Ken Schaefer.
Drums/percussion: Me.
Production: Myself and Ken Schaefer.

You can download a .rar of all of the mp3s and the cover art HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...